Passion project

From 2 weeks ago, we started to discuss about Passion project. Passion project is basically picked up one thing, which you are really interested and you have a lot of passion on it. Then, we needed to make it as a project to perform or show to audience, which could be students, teachers and parents. So it mean that we need to work on what is our passion and how can I connect with passion project that I can perform it well.

My passions are computer science, especially computer programing, playing game, airplanes and sports. However, since I already did sport last year, I liked to do airplanes, computer programing and games. For game, I want to create a simple and also dynamic game that people can enjoy it. For computer programing, I want to create a new app that makes our lives easier. For airplanes, I want to create a wooden plant that using propeller for energy and take a video of flying. Each of idea has a strong point and weak point. I need to compare them that which one is best fit for me; also which one is better to perform well to audience.

I will have more discussion with teachers and myself for better choice. I will put more effort to find my passion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *